Virtual

IraSME & CORNET Partnering Event 2021

Other

Nov 24 - Dec 16, 2021

Germany

English

Free

Visit Event Website

Registration is closed!

Already registered? Login to access this event.

448

Participants

148

Meetings

11

Sessions

About this event

IraSME and CORNET are both networks of ministries and public funding agencies in countries and regions across the globe, which share a common vision: innovation without borders! We offer calls for proposals twice a year to help SMEs and collaborating research organisations fund their innovative transnational R&D projects. Company representatives and researchers from all kind of technological backgrounds are invited to use our annual partnering event in order to prepare for joint R&D projects. Get the latest information on transnational funding schemes and networking opportunities during our three webinar sessions on 24 November 2021, starting at 3.00 pm CET (7.00 am MST / 5.00 pm MSK). Schedule virtual face-to-face meetings with potential cooperation partners. Meetings take place between 25 November and 16 December 2021.

Event Organiser

AiF Projekt GmbH